Skin - Company Message
 
client tesimonials ....




Below is a sampling of reviews from around the web. Click on the client's name to read the review from it's source ....

*******************************************************************************************************************************

Best facial in Marin
User Review - Kim A

"This is more than a facial ~ by a very experienced and professional woman. EVERYTHING was excellent - and I noticed an immediate improvement in my skin. She was also very helpful in giving me tips for how to improve the moisture in my skin...I will be a long time/forever client. EXCELLENT!! Wish there were more than 5 stars."

Review of Skin by Sharon Elizabeth in Sausalito, CA submitted in January 2013

*******************************************************************************************************************************

Facial in SausalitoKim A.    Red Bluff, CA  1/8/2013

"EXCELLENT! More than a facial ~ this is truly a healing experience with incredible results after only one session. I will return - again and again - I couldn't be happier. From the moment I arrived, I knew I was in experienced and qualified hands and that Sharon Elizabeth is a professional with alot of experience and a true dedication to the art and science of skin care."

*******************************************************************************************************************************

Sharon Elizabeth for facials in Sausalito
More Groupon Feedback for Skin by Sharon Elizabeth:



"She did an amazing job - best facial I have had from a business promoted through Groupon so far!"
November 30th

"excellent facial - the best"
November 17, 2012

"The best facial I have ever had."
October 09, 2012

"I had a great facial by Sharon Elizabeth. I have received numerous comments on my beautiful new skin. Thank you Sharon!"
October 09, 2012

"The Ultrasound Facial was absolutely wonderful! I could definitely tell a difference in my skin right away, but the next day it looked even better. Thanks Sharon!"
September 22, 2012

*******************************************************************************************************************************

Best facial in Sausalito, Best facial in MarinKatherine S.  Sonoma, CA  7/25/2012

"Yesterday I had the best facial in my 58 years. Following my facial, for the first time in my life, I just could not stay away from, not only my rear view car mirror, but those in my home! Normally I hang towels over mirrors! heh heh heh

Sharon used Ultra-Sound on my face and I look at least five years younger from ONE session!!!! I am so elated. Going back as soon as she allows. I'd go daily if I could.

Sharon is very gifted, personable, funny, engaging and intuitive. You will love her. I absolutely, without hesitation, refer her to all of you for ANYTHING she does that you need doing!"

Most sincerely, Katherine from Sonoma

**************************************************************************************************************

Wedding Makeup in Sausalito, Wedding Makeup in SonnomaMichelle S.  Sonoma, CA  6/3/2012

"Sharon Elizabeth was the makeup artist for my wedding this past April. She came to our hotel room and worked her magic. Everyone loved their look and my wedding photos look amazing.
 I  highly recommended her!"

**************************************************************************************************************

Skin Care Specialist in MarinT T.  Corte Madera, CA  5/15/2012

"Sharon is great, best facial ever!"

*******************************************************************************************************************************

Skin Care Sausalito, CA 94965Catherine S.   Sausalito, CA 5/6/2012

"I purchased Sharon Elizabeth's Groupon deal for an ultrasound facial last fall and just had the opportunity to use it. All I have to say is WOW - what an amazing experience! I have been getting regular facials for quite some time now, but apparently have not been to someone so highly trained .... and skilled. When trying to make my appointment, she called me back right away and was able to get me in for my treatment when it was convenient for me. I have never had someone really work on my skin the way she did. At first i was a little pink - I think from the glycolic acid she used, but the next day my skin looked so good that I had people at work ask me what I had done. I will definitely return for the ultrasound facial again!"

**************************************************************************************************************

Sausalito Skin CareCatherine Surine ‎   Tiburon, CA  4/15/2012

"Wonderful Facialist! I have been going to Sharon Elizabeth for facials off and on over the last 8 years. She finally opened up her own studio last year. It's small, but new, clean, and very comfortable. She takes her work seriously and is a true professional. She works on my skin for an hour and a half and her facials honestly make a difference. When I go a long time without seeing her, I notice a difference. I am almost 40 but still get breakouts and fortunately for me, Sharon Elizabeth is a master of extraction. She uses the best tools and products but doesn't sell anything. Most places always try to sell you products. Your skin is in expert hands with Sharon Elizabeth and I highly recommend her."

*******************************************************************************************************************************
Skin Care in Marin County
Groupon Feedback for Skin by Sharon Elizabeth:



"Very knowledgeable, nice space"
August 23, 2012

"Delightful! Very knowledgeable"
June 13, 2012

"Thanks for laughing!"
June 13, 2012

"Thanks for the wonderful facial. My skin felt so clean and refreshed afterwards. My skin is still glowy from the facial. Thanks again!"
May 23, 2012

"Caring person"
May 06, 2012

"Yes! absolutely recommended to my friends!"
May 05, 2012

"You are amazing! I've told all my friends about you!"
April 24, 2012

"I would go back for facials monthly."
April 24, 2012

"Can't wait to see you again!"
April 24, 2012

"Thank you!"
March 20, 2012

"Thank you for a marvelous treatment."
February 19, 2012

"Very accommodating and considerate. Thoroughly enjoyable experience."
February 8, 2012

"I would definitely recommend Sharon to my friends"
February 8, 2012

"Thanks for a great facial! The ultrasound treatment was unbelievably good. I'll be back when I return from Greece."
February 8, 2012

"Enjoyed the facial!"
February 8, 2012

"It was a great experience, she did a great job."
November 17, 2011

*******************************************************************************************************************************
Suasalito Skin Care
Jackie R.    Sonoma, CA  8/27/2011

"All I have to say is "wow"! What an amazing experience! I wasn't quite sure what an ultrasound facial was, but my girlfriend told me I had to get one and bought me a gift certificate to do just that. I can honestly say that I have never really seen much of a difference after having a facial done elsewhere. This, however, was much different! I am still stunned at how much better and firmer my skin looked after just 1 treatment! What an experience! I can't wait to go back!"

*********************************************************************************************************************************
Skin Care Sausalito
Cassie B - Review of Skin by Sharon Elizabeth in Sausalito, CA submitted - June 2011
"Amazing - THE BEST Skin Care Specialist!"

"I almost forgot what it was like to have such a skilled Esthetician work on my skin! I just recently moved back to Marin and found Sharon Elizabeth after an online search. I had an Ultra Sound facial and a Brazilian. Both services were exceptional!"

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Ultrasound Facial, Acne Treatments
Calli S.    Larkspur, CA  4/1/2011

"Three months before my wedding, I contacted Sharon after a disappointing visit elsewhere. My skin was severely broken out and I was devastated. Prior to making the appointment, she promptly answered my email requesting additional information about the products she uses. At my request, she called me to discuss treatment options and even gave me advice to begin treating my acne at home prior to my first visit. She tailored my treatment based on my acne, skin type and high sensitivity. She listened very carefully and paid close attention to my skin's reactions during the treatments I had. Sharon is incredibly intuitive and skilled in her profession. She puts all of her kind heart into her work. I did not have a single raised blemish on my wedding day and will sing her praises every time I look at my wedding photos!"

********************************************************************************************************************************


"I LOVED my wedding makeup!"

the good:  "Sharon came to our location, everyone's makeup looked great and she finished on time!"
the bad:  "Nothing!"
the details:  "Sharon did a great job on myself, my bridesmaids and my mother. We all looked gorgeous for my wedding day. She worked with everyone's preferences and comfort level to make sure they were happy with their look. It was wonderful to have her come to us at the church so that we didn't have to spend the morning running from place to place. I highly recommend using Sharon's services for your special day!"

*****************************************************************************************************************************
Best Facial in Marin County
"Quite simply, the best facial and waxing in the North Bay Area - reasonable prices too! My skin has never looked better."

********************************************************************************************************************************

Skin Care in Sausalito
Catherine M.    Mill Valley, CA  2/13/2011


"I decided to try Skin by Sharon Elizabeth based on the recommendations of friends. Fabulous! This is hands down the best facial I have Ever had!!! My skin looked and felt gorgeous afterward. Sharon is amazing - whatever product she used on my skin worked miracles. What a find. I can't wait to go back again!"

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Waxing in Sausalito, Brazilians in Sausalito, Facial Waxing in SausalitoMichelle S.  Sausalito, CA  1/24/2011

"Sharon has the most amazing touch .... her facials are outstanding and her waxing skills are the best!. I used to drag my feet when it came time for waxing, but Sharon's method makes it so I feel no pain. I won't go anywhere else!"

************************************************************************************************************

Skin Care in Sausalito, Skincare in Sausalito, Facial in SausalitoAndrea G.  Sausalito, CA  1/10/2011
 
"Sharon's services are the best!"

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Wedding Makeup Artist in SausalitoSheryl E.  Sausalito, CA  11/1/2010
 
"Sharon does an excellent job on eyebrow shaping  and waxing. She is diligent and exacting.  Her facials are relaxing and well worth the money."

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Facials in SausalitoC. S.  Sonoma, CA  9/18/2010
 
"Another amazing facial by Sharon! She is truly the best facialist I have found to date - makes coming out to Sausalito to visit my bestest friend  ... even better!"

**********************************************************************************************************************************

The best Facial in Sausalito!C. S.   Sonoma, CA  7/7/2010
 
"What a treat ! I was visiting a friend in Sausalito and was in need of some mommy pampering.  My friend suggested  Sharon who works out of Lili S.

To start off with, I had a facial done by Sharon. In a word, it was HEAVENLY! By far the best facial I've ever had...and I've had my fair share. It began with a soothing aroma therapy treatment. Each step from that point seemed to get better and better. In addition to the luxurious products Sharon used on my skin, she also included a variety of massage and pressure point techniques. 

After the treatment was finished my skin looked and felt amazing! I typically have very dry skin but by the time Sharon was done with me my skin was plump and hydrated and seemed to be glowing. One of the things I really appreciated about Sharon was that she didn't seem to be 'pushing' any particular product line on me. She is very knowledgeable on a number of different product lines and really tried to select and recommend the ones that would be most beneficial for me. Sharon is knowledgeable and thorough, and her techniques are incredibly relaxing!"

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Skin Care in SausalitoJillian H.  San Francisco, CA 5/29/2010
 
"They made me look GORGEOUS & TWENTY YEARS YOUNGER (at least that's what I heard)!!!  I called last minute and made an appointment for myself and my daughter (the bride) for the works. First I met with Sharon who gave me the longest and most fabulous facial. Everyone at the wedding kept saying how well rested I looked - they must have thought I got some sort of pre-wedding work done. I know I looked the best I have ever looked."  
 
**********************************************************************************************************************************
 


Skin by Sharon Elizabeth for Skin Care in Sausalito